Skip to content

And today I’m feeling guilty.

January 20, 2010

Sonofabitch.

I did the right thing, right? She’ll get over it, right? BFF’s and my friendship will be okay, right?

I wish I had other things to write about. Of course, I do, but I don’t want to write about them.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2010 4:42 pm

    i meant to say this yesterday and it slipped my mind…sometimes it’s okay to be selfish. it’s pounded into our heads growing up to think of everyone else first. and while that is how it should be most of the time, i think we forget that sometimes it’s best to put ourselves first.

    she’ll get over it. your friendship will endure this.

  2. January 21, 2010 9:53 am

    I think it’s going to be OK. I really do. And if not, we’re here. xoxo

  3. Elizabeth permalink
    January 21, 2010 5:53 pm

    She will get over it.

Leave a Reply

